



## Manitoba Pulse & Soybean **Growers** *⊘* 2023 Committees and Representatives

MPSG Committees – The first named is chair Executive - M. Rattai, B. Phillips, E. Sirski Governance/HR - F. Prince, G. Sawatzky Ag Policy & Market Development - B. Phillips, A. Burgess, B. Pallister, E. Sirski, J. Preun, M. Rattai, R. Misko Finance/Audit - J. Preun, B. Phillips, M. Rattai Resolutions - A. Burgess, R. Misko Nominating - A. Burgess, R. Misko Research & Communications -G. Sawatzky, F. Prince, B. Martens, B. Pallister, M. Rattai, R. Misko

## **MPSG Representatives**

**Canadian Grain Commission Pulse** Advisory Committee - G. Sawatzky Grain Growers of Canada - B. Phillips

- Trade and Marketing E. Sirski
- Business Risk Management B. Phillips **Keystone Agricultural Producers**
- Grains, Oilseeds, Pulses Industry Rep to KAP Board: - A. Burgess
- Commodity Group D. Domitruk MCVET- D. Domitruk

**Prairie Recommending Committee for Pulse** and Special Crops - D. Domitruk Pulse Canada - B. Martens, J. Preun Soy Canada - E. Sirski, M. Rattai